Board 2011

<p>These are the board members, for <span class="caps">APC</span>&#8217;s, board of directors for the period 2011-2013. They were chosen by <span class="caps">APC</span> members from all over the world, during a ballot at the eleventh face- to &#8211; face council meeting on March 20, 2011.</p>

<p>In the photo: </p>

<p>Row above:<br />
Andrew Garton, Julián Casasbuenas Gallo, Shahzad Ahmad, Anriette Esterhuysen</p>

<p>Row below:<br />
Valentina Pellizzer, Danijela Babic, Liz Probert</p>

« Go back